Skip navigation

IMPORTANT NOTICE.

Just in case IKAYNESS.ORG will be down, please visit, https://fangirlworld.wordpress.com/

Due to heavy rains and flash flood happened in our country, I’m stuck here in the house and can’t go anywhere to fix the expiration of my site. Plus, i’m thinking of donating whatever i have right now instead of using it for my own fandom benefit. Believe it or not, i turned out to be a poor student who doesn’t have money of her own. haha.

Anyway, to all people who cares and wants to give help, don’t forget to CHECK THIS SITE to know different ways on how to donate. And continue praying or whatever that you do that may the Filipino people who are homeless, lost a relative or friend and hungry will be able to survive and stand up once again.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
And again, i appreciate every person that comes to my site.
I’LL BE BACK in IKAYNESS.ORG. I Promise.

GOD BLESS THE PHILIPPINES.

Leave a comment