Skip navigation

I honestly don’t know who’s who yet. 😀 But i can tell who’s Amber. Of course. But i don’t know what is her part in Lachata MV. is she a back up singer or what? I hardly notice her parts. Give her a part you know… so that i can tell whether i like her or not. But for now, i like her… because of her face. ^^

Check this out yo!
http://i427.photobucket.com/albums/pp352/ikayness/amberWP.jpg

f(x) – Lachata MV (HD)
52.8 MB
DOWNLOAD
Quality (1280×720) Preview: [1] [2]

f(x) – Lachata MV (iPod)
22.21 MB
DOWNLOAD

Lachata Mp3
3.13 MB
DOWNLOAD

Credits: sment + ikayness.org
Please do not repost or hotlink without permission.

i decided to put up the HD version. ^^

2 Comments

  1. Thanks for uploading this new group’s MV. They are great, in my opinion. I like them.

  2. I took it. A little too much Krystal, but she’s jess’s sis so it’s fine with me XD


Leave a comment