Skip navigation

Do you still call them ROOKIES? Yes. i still call them ROOKIES… because they just debuted last May 17. But talent wise, come on. DIG IT, YOU KNOW WHAT I’M SAYING. The girls are sooo burning. Can i say that DARA looks AWESOME with her outfit and hair??? And CL reminds me of Nicole PCD with that hair. It looks good on her. haha. and where is her bathing suit??? I’m no lesbo but i really love bathing suit on CL… She is sooo ruling the world with her body. haha! GO CL! GO CL! Bom… i don’t know what to think of Bom ever since i watched YGTV. hahahaha! You can see how serious she is when it comes to stage… but the image of her how she eats always appear in my mind.. so.. haha as Papa Teddy said, BOM IS 8D. X_X Minzy… superb dancing. and how can she sing like that while popping her chest so hard??? That kid… tsk.

Well, watch it.

cr: skn3524

2NE1 – Rookie Medley (I Don’t Care, Fire, Intro)
48 MB 67.97 MB
DOWNLOAD Fixed!

Credits: aigo-media + [mp4] ikayness.org
Please do not repost or hotlink without permission.

PS: i will be out this weekend.. End of the month… bonding with my bestest friends. So… i won’t be able to upload the vids. I already have the Music Bank 090828 and Mnet 20’s Choice Awards here but… yeah. so wait. thanks!!. lol.

5 Comments

  1. thanks! but its not working in my ipod….[just this performance…]

  2. mine too… it won’t work in my psp.

  3. Link fixed. 🙂

  4. thanks!

  5. thanks ikay-sshi!!! muah~~
    *lazy to convert*pwahahaha!!


Leave a comment